Sunday PinaSaya

SPS

Showtimes

Sunday at 12:00 PM Manina on channel GMA 7. Update on aliwan.info after 1 to 2 hours.

Storyline

Sunday PinaSaya, SPS 2015

Sunday PinaSaya (also known as SPS) is a Philippine Sunday noontime comedy-variety show broadcast by GMA Network. The program is the first Sunday noontime variety show to be produced as a blocktimer, rather than by GMA Network, which produced the program’s predecessors GMA Supershow, SOP, Party Pilipinas and Sunday All Stars. The program is produced by APT Entertainment, a subsidiary of TAPE Inc., the production company behind the longest running noontime variety show in Philippine television, Eat Bulaga!

The program premiered on August 9, 2015 on the network’s Sunday Grandé block and is also aired worldwide via GMA Pinoy TV.[1] It occupied the 12 noon slot, and went back-to-back with another Sunday game show, Wowowin. After gaining top-rating status in only two weeks, its competing show ASAP started to also dish out some comedy sketch segments before eventually abandoning it on November 15, 2015 to give way to its lead-out program Banana Sundae. When Wowowin moved to a weekday timeslot, Sunday Pinasaya had Dear Uge as its lead-out program and continued airing as a two-hour show. On March 20, 2016 the show was granted a 30-minute extension due to public demand. On May 15, 2016, the show debuted Star Buzz, a parody of the defunct talk shows, Startalk and rival network ABS-CBN’s The Buzz. The segment quickly won critical acclaim due to the effective impersonation of its cast members, particularly Jose Manalo, who impersonated then-presumptive Presidential winner Rodrigo Duterte. On September 4, 2016, the show celebrated its first anniversary with new set and additional hosts.

Picture movie Sunday PinaSaya - Picture 1

Trailer

Sunday PinaSaya, Sunday PinaSaya 2015 , Sunday PinaSaya May 6 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 7 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 8 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 9 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 10 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 11 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 12 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 13 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 14 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 15 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 16 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 17 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 18 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 19 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 20 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 21 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 22 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 23 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 24 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 25 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 26 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 27 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 28 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 29 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 30 2018, Sunday PinaSaya May 31 2018, Sunday PinaSaya June 1 2018, Sunday PinaSaya June 2 2018, Sunday PinaSaya June 3 2018, Sunday PinaSaya June 4 2018, Sunday PinaSaya June 5 2018, Sunday PinaSaya June 6 2018, Sunday PinaSaya June 7 2018, Sunday PinaSaya June 8 2018, Sunday PinaSaya June 9 2018, watch Sunday PinaSaya, watch movies Sunday PinaSaya, Sunday PinaSaya online, Sunday PinaSaya live, Sunday PinaSaya Full HD, Sunday PinaSaya full episode, Sunday PinaSaya watch online, Sunday PinaSaya full, Sunday PinaSaya live stream, Sunday PinaSaya live streaming, Sunday PinaSaya pilot, Sunday PinaSaya final